KU 2020 Pledging Options Webinar for Libraries in Asia-Pacific

Addressing audiences from the Asia-Pacific region, Knowledge Unlatched representatives will discuss the models for Open Access transitions, such as for book collections, to be deployed in 2020 on Tuesday, June 9th.

Like 0 Comment

Knowledge Unlatched (KU) invites Open Access stakeholders from Asia and the Pacific region to a webinar in which Wilson de Souza and Amir Kahana from this organization will briefly present the new models and collections from in 2020. As well as presenting some exciting new partner collections, they will be focusing on the changes to the KU Select Books model based on feedback from libraries from the last few pledging rounds.

When?

Tuesday 9th June at 10:30 am New Delhi Time / 2 pm Tokyo Time / 3 pm Sydney Time.

Its organizers expect the webinar to last for a maximum of 45 minutes and will be recording it.

Registration link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_lCtA4cDvSvuN2uigYcLavw.

Go to the profile of Pablo Markin

Pablo Markin

Community Manager, Open Research Community

No comments yet.