Open Access Collections: How to Invest with KU in 2020 (Asia)

Addressing audiences from the Asia, Knowledge Unlatched (KU) representatives will discuss the KU business model, such as for collaborative Open Access financing, in relation to book and other collections on offer in 2020 on Tuesday, September 29th.

Like Comment
Read the Paper

We invite you to a webinar in which Amir Kahana and Wilson de Souza will briefly present the Knowledge Unlatched business model. We will mainly focus on explaining how your libraries can collaborate and finance together the publication of Open Access content through the collections offered in 2020.

29th September 2020 at 3pm Japan/Korea, 2pm China, 11.30am India time

We expect the webinar to last for a maximum of 45 minutes and we will be recording it. A copy of the presentation will also be shared with participants and those not able to join. Please feel free to share the invitation with any colleagues who may be interested in attending.

Please register for this webinar here

Pablo Markin

Community Manager, Open Research Community

No comments yet.