KU 2020 Pledging Options Webinar for Libraries in Brazil and Portugal

Addressing Portuguese-speaking audiences, a representative of Knowledge Unlatched will discuss the models for Open Access transitions, such as for book collections, to be deployed in 2020 on Tuesday, June 16th.

Like Comment

Knowledge Unlatched (KU) invites Open Access stakeholders from lusophone countries, such as Portugal and Brazil, to a webinar in which Wilson de Souza from this organization will briefly present the new models and collections from KU in 2020. As well as presenting some exciting new partner collections, during this Portuguese-language webinar, Wilson de Souza will be focusing on the changes to the KU Select Books model based on feedback from libraries from the last few pledging rounds.

When?

Tuesday, 16th June at 10 am Brazil / 2 pm Portugal / 3 pm Berlin Time.

Its organizers expect the webinar to last for a maximum of 45 minutes and will be making its recording available afterwards.

Registration link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_6o-GpSpsSUihU32vMjWXZQ.

Pablo Markin

Community Manager, Open Research Community

No comments yet.